NAAAP Boston's Board of Directors is pleased to announce the following slate of ten (10) nominees have been elected by membership to serve on the Board for the 2018-2019 term.  

Re-elected to the board:  Amy Chen, Mei-Po Cheung, Elisa Choi, Lesley Chuang, Ming Hui, Eric Lam, Nancy Lee, and Tina Wong-Russell.

Newly-elected to the Board:  Su Joun, and Jason Moi.

These members will serve a two-year term starting January 2018 through December 2019.  They will join continuing Board members:  Jim Fong, Kin Kwan and Samson Lee, who will be serving the second year of their term.  We thank Lisa Strack, who will be retiring from the Board this year, for her fine service with NAAAP Boston's leadership team.

Board members bios are available on NAAAP Boston's web site at:

December 11, 2017