NAAAP Boston's Board of Directors is pleased to announce the following slate of three (3) nominees have been re-elected by membership to continue service on the Board for the 2019-20 term. 

Re-elected to the board:  Jim Fong, Kin Kwan, and Samson Lee

These members will serve a two-year term starting January 2019 through December 2020. They will join continuing Board members: Mei-Po Cheung, Elisa Choi, Lesley Chuang, Ming Hui, Nancy Lee, Jason Moi, and Tina Wong-Russell, who will be serving the second year of their term. 

We thank Amy Chen, Su Joun, Eric Lam and Lisa Strack who have left the Boston area or retired from the Board during the year, for their fine service with NAAAP Boston's leadership team.

Board members bios may be viewed at: