Skip to Main Content

NAAAP Boston's Board of Directors is pleased to announce the following slate of eight (8) nominees have been re-elected by membership to continue service on the Board for the 2020-21 term. 

Re-elected to the board:   Chien-Mei Chang, Mei-Po Cheung, Elisa Choi, Ming Hui, Nancy Lee, Jason Moi, Andrew Seto, and Tina Wong-Russell.

These members will serve a two-year term starting January 2020 through December 2021. They will join continuing Board members:  Jim Fong, Kin Kwan, and Samson Lee, who will be serving the second year of their term. 

We thank Lesley Chuang who will step away from official Board duties, for her fine service with NAAAP Boston's leadership team.

Click here for board members bios.