Skip to Main Content
Announcement: NAAAP Boston 2021 Board of Directors Election Results

NAAAP Boston's Board of Directors is pleased to announce the following slate of three (3) nominees have been re-elected by membership to continue service on the Board for the 2021-22 term. 

Re-elected to the board:   Chien-Mei Chang, Samson Lee and Vicky Liu.

These members will serve a two-year term starting January 2021 through December 2022. They will join continuing Board members:  Mei-Po Cheung, Elisa Choi, Ming Hui, Nancy Lee, Jason Moi, Andrew Seto, and Tina Wong-Russell, who will be serving the second year of their term. 

We thank Jim Fong and Kin Kwan who will step away from official Board duties, for their fine service with NAAAP Boston's leadership team.

Click here for board members bios.

 December 19, 2020